Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Janee's Journal

myJanee.com Photoshop ResourcesComplete Site MapAbout JaneeJanee's Art ChallengePut me to work for you! myJanee.com Graphic CreationsJanee's Photoshop TutorialsPhotoshopmyJanee.com Home

Janee

Janee's Journal

Bloomington Indiana USA
Thursday, Apr. 14, 2005
2:54 p.m.
Updated my Pets photo page today with some pics I shot today of the 3 cats and Maddy. I continue a devil of a time trying to get Hogan to look like himself in a photo.

Today I got down on my knees and scrubbed the floor in the back entry and closet. It occurred to me "Why get a floor that 'cleans easily' if i don't ever clean it?" LOL!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!